Maryana

27. Ivano-Frankivsk, Ukraine
id1575373
12
0
Appearance
  • 119 lb - 54 kg
  • 5'9" - 174 cm
  • light brown hair
  • brown eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 09/20/1994
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Own business
  • I speak English well
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I am purposeful and ambitious. Although at heart kind and calm. I like to set goals and achieve them. I am demanding and responsible to my subordinates. And in real life, I'm fun and friendly. I like to make jokes and try to surround myself with kind people. I don't accept conflicted and pessimistic people. I'm here on this dating site to finally find your love and happiness. I dream of a happy, strong family . I love children and dream of my own. For my happiness and for my family, I am ready to do anything. I will definitely become a support and inspiration for my husband, a faithful wife and a gentle ball of happiness.

My hobbies

Psychology

Partner I'm looking for

I really dream of a decent and wise man I want him to be as creative as I am. I want him to be real kind and open. For my husband, I will become the whole world, I will take care of him and support him in difficult moments and love him very much . I want mutual respect and understanding. I want sincere love friendship and respect. As well as patience and endurance. I know that there may be some bad times, but I will always try to understand and not judge. There are no perfect people, but my husband will become perfect for me even with his own shortcomings, which will become attractive advantages for me. With bated breath, I will wait for my chosen one here on the dating site.

Video
This user does not have any video.
Her Gift Collection (0)
Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send