Alina

25. Vinnitsa, Ukraine
id1577882
11
0
Appearance
  • 117 lb - 53 kg
  • 5'6" - 168 cm
  • blonde hair
  • green eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 05/31/1996
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Doctor
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I am a woman who can confidently say that I am not afraid of difficulties and boldly go to my goal. Now my goal is to find a man on a dating site who, like me, is tired of loneliness and a boring life. With me you will definitely never be bored! Do you want to know why? I am an active person, but at the same time I can devote a lot of time to my daughter, who is so similar to her mother. In my free time, I play sports, read books, do dance and psychology, and cook like a real Ukrainian lady. Do you want to keep me company in the park?

My hobbies

Tennis,music, cinema, fashion, dancing, animals, nature, travel, reading, cooking, health, television

Partner I'm looking for

Now I am on a dating site in search of a man who will become a real gentleman in everyday life, a loving husband and father in family life, and a dreamer in our private life behind closed doors. Do you understand what I mean? In a man, the main thing for me is nobility, wisdom, ingenuity, creativity, energy and care for my family! Do you have enough energy for me?

Video
This user does not have any video.
Her Gift Collection (0)
Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send