30. Kharkiv, Ukraine
  • 104 lb - 47 kg
  • 5'4" - 163 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • hazel eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 09/15/1987
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Tourism/Travel Agent
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I am a very kind and sympathetic woman. I think that kindness is one of the qualities that bring me pain sometimes, many people try to take advantage of this but I can not change my heart. I always help people regardless of skin color, religious or political reasons. My friends call me good fairy sometimes, lol. I am passionate and romantic as well, I am punctual and honest, any relationship should be based on honesty and trust above all, is not it? I was raised in a good family and I always take the example of my parents, so I can not lie or hurt someone with words or actions. I'm too alone to bring pain to someone

My hobbies

reading, self-improvement, Cooking

Partner I'm looking for

I like the quiet,comfort and tranquility, thats why i am looking here. I need a good mature man, would you like to know why i am looking for a mature man? The young men are just looking for sex or for the lady for the one night, i dont want to be a toy . Mature men have a big experience and they know what they want . So i need the only one mature man for whole my life. I'm sure there are so many beautiful women on this site,but I honestly believe that I have a chance and I deserve to find my love here, who knows.... My future man should be caring,sincere,loving,passionate and be ready to become a single team to overcome all obstacles in life and achieving new goals! Age and financial situation does not matter for me, i just want to love and be loved For real meeting I am ready to leave Ukraine and travel anywhere, its not a problem for me.

Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.