Illyana

28. Kiev, Ukraine
id1580146
10
0
Appearance
  • 121 lb - 55 kg
  • 5'9" - 174 cm
  • blonde hair
  • blue eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 03/26/1994
  • Catholic
Self development
  • university
  • Own business
  • I speak English well
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I am an interesting, intelligent and confident woman with a strong character but a fragile nature. In life, I am very open and cheerful. In a relationship, she is affectionate and sensual. I have a lot of friends and I quickly find contact with new people. But I let only a few into the depths of my soul. Only those people I trust very much. I believe in pure true love as in movies and novels. And I feel that on this dating site I will definitely find this very love. I don't build illusionary dreams for myself. I try to live here and now and enjoy today , but looking a little into the future . I want to meet a man whom I will love very much and want to live with him all our happy life.

My hobbies

Philosophy

Partner I'm looking for

I want to meet the nicest and smartest kind and decent man for life here. My beloved will definitely be cheerful and responsive, gentle and caring, serious and authoritative for me. It is important for me to feel a person. And of course he should be on the same wavelength with me . I want him to love children and animals. So that he has the kindest heart. On this dating site, I really want to meet just such a man. He will certainly become a reliable rear support and crazy love for me. I want to feel like a real woman with him. Such a man always has everything going according to plan clearly and correctly. And for him, naturally, I will become the perfect woman.

Video
This user does not have any video.
Her Gift Collection (0)
Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send