24. Kharkov, Ukraine
  • 115 lb - 52 kg
  • 5'8" - 172 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • blue eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 07/21/1993
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Administrator at hotel
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I have a big heart, which is always open to love and to make happiness for everybody. I am optimistic and non-confrontational person and I really believe that someday we all will live in peace and harmony. I’m a very emotional person. If I smile, I smile sincerely, if I’m angry, you’ll easily see it in my eyes. My personality is very cheerful, pleasant and communicative. I’m open to new impressions, ideas, adventures and experiences.

My hobbies

I like to create something by my own, so my free time I spend, brodering and making hand-made products.

Partner I'm looking for

Yin-Yang symbol shows the universe, consisting of two opposites Yin and Yang, which form a whole only as a single combination.That is why I do not want to be a shadow of a man. Better,I want to be a great addition to him, the best decoration of his strength and imperiousness. I will never elect his "masters" unworthy - weak or stupid. I do not pursue any of the increasing pace of modern, not for excessive wealth or fame.That is why I need a kind,open,full of the sexy energy man,whom I want to add in all...

This user does not have any video.