Lyubov

26. Kiev, Ukraine
id1581320
6
0
Appearance
  • 123 lb - 56 kg
  • 5'7" - 171 cm
  • blonde hair
  • green eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 09/29/1995
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Own business
  • I speak English well
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I am a beautiful bold and sensual girl. I love music and sports. I like to keep myself in shape. I love Active Time in nature and also walking in the forest with my dogs. I love helping my family and friends when they need it. For my friends, I am kind and responsive. I love working and devote almost all my time to my favorite business. I love to dance especially such dances as salsa. I love to sing and even performed when I was at University . I try to see something good in people. Although I don't consider myself naive. I dream of the man I love. I want my husband to just truly love me and I will love him. So that we can be happy together. I believe that on this dating site I will find my ideal.

My hobbies

Dancing

Partner I'm looking for

On this dating site, I am waiting to meet a good man to share my life with him in sorrow and in joy, whom I will admire, give him my warmth, love and devotion. I dream of a noble, intelligent, strong and confident person with a love of life, gentle and caring. I have achieved a lot in my life . Work friends loved ones favorite thing. But the most important thing left is to create a strong family, raise beautiful and intelligent children and make your future husband happy. I really want us to have common interests , plans , goals and a mood for life .

Video
This user does not have any video.
Her Gift Collection (0)
Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send