Svetlana

41. Nikolaev, Ukraine
id158169
Appearance
  • 126 lb - 57 kg
  • 5'7" - 170 cm
  • black hair
  • hazel eyes
Habits
  • I drink on occasions
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 03/17/1976
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • charity
  • I speak English fluently
Marriage & children
  • I'm divorced
  • I have 1 child
 
About me, my character

They say I am surprisingly various. I can be serious and funny, clever and silly, pragmatic and romantic, gentle and severe, ease-tempered and fiery, patient and intolerant. But there are some features of my character that remain constant. By the way, I value these features in other persons too. I am honest, faithful, gentle, sensual, care, hard-working, sociable and responsive. I can not imagine myself without relations, new interesting events and adventures. I have healthy sense of humor and despite of any problems I try to take things easy with a certain piece of optimism. I usually do not give up and try to support those who need my help. I would like my life to be bright, unusual, full of positive emotions and unforgettable expressions. You will not be bored with me.

Partner I'm looking for

We know that there is no ideal man or woman. So, ideal relations seem to me as something unreal and fantastic. Probably, it is childish, but I would like to believe in a beautiful legend about people divided in half by Gods. I still hope to meet my second half and to live in harmony and love with the very man of my dreams. Actually, his appearance is not of great importance, but I think he is attractive and well-groomed, pleasant and charming in his behavior. Не respects himself and others, he is generous, kind, wise, courageous and strong. He is impudent and persistent a little, especially when we are tet-a-tet, passionate, ardent and tender. I want him to share my interests and hobbies and to involve me in his own. I want him to become my lover, my friend, my associate, my soul-mate.

Video
This user does not have any video.