24. Kiev, Ukraine
  • 106 lb - 48 kg
  • 5'5" - 165 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • brown eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 12/18/1992
  • Christian
Self development
  • Fitness Trainer
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

My friends say that I am sunny girl. If you are with me, you will see all the joys of life. The sparkle in my eye will be for you. Life is too short and beautiful so I am trying no matter what to keep myself happy, positive and optimistic. When people sometimes asked to describe me, the term The Spark is often used. I know how to speak my mind and get what I want, but I do so with a smile. I have been told that I am smart, beautiful and sensitive, although I also tend to be a bit modest too. I am looking for a man who shares my views on love, family, friends and ready for all of it to begin with me.

My hobbies

I am interested in billiards, reading and I adore singing, and reading. I love everything! Among all other activities which I love, making photos, and of course traveling. Cooking is not only interesting to me, but it also helps to show my love and care to people I love.

Partner I'm looking for

Ideal person is someone who is simple and caring. Someone, who values real love and pure relationship. I think, the age of flirting with no finish has passed. I am a down to Earth person, and I want to have such a person by my side.

This user does not have any video.