Elenf

32. Kiev, Ukraine
id158351
Appearance
  • 110 lb - 50 kg
  • 5'7" - 170 cm
  • blonde hair
  • blue eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 08/06/1985
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Choreographer
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I dream to find in one man the husband, the best friend and the lover. I want him to love me, to talk to me and at the same time to birn with passion to me . I am such type of women, who know what they want from the life. At this stage of my life I have my own business and good friends. I need only one – a man, who can love and understand me! And I have a great wish to meet him in a closer time. Positive mood is the main thing in my life. I wake up with a though, that I will do something important today. And this is happen. I help other women to be beautiful and feel great every day. The best way to know me is to meet with me! So, if you want to meet interesting person – write me! And who knows, maybe we can have more than friendship!

My hobbies

Many years ago I chose dancing as my main hobby. And now it is my real passion, I can’t imagine my life without it.When I feel sad I just start dancing and improvising. It helps me feel better immediately because every movement and leap, every step and turn makes the world around me brighter. When I dance I forget about everything. So my hobby is my medicine too. And it keeps me physically fit. My absolute favorite activity is reading. I love, love, love my books! I also enjoy cooking and writing.

Partner I'm looking for

I want to find a man hunter ... hunter my heart, mind and body for that my age is not a barrier. I need a man who will not be afraid of my beauty and my sexuality. Together, we can transform our inner world of a fairy tale!

Video
This user does not have any video.