22. Luhansk, Ukraine
  • 119 lb - 54 kg
  • 5'8" - 173 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • brown eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 08/18/1995
  • other
Self development
  • university
  • archaeologist
  • I don't speak English
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

it is not a secret that ladies try to look the best and as you can see, I keep fit and do everything to look great. I've never believed in online dating sites, however I decided to try. I want my man to love me, to want me, to desire me always!! Is it bad? I do not know, but it is pleasure to see bright eyes of beloved!! I am positive and sexy lady. I always have plan for two, what to do and where to go, how to get more and more from everything we do together? want to know more??))

My hobbies

I love to exercise, to walk, to swim, to dance, all sports, the outdoors, nature, getting together with friends, and travel.

Partner I'm looking for

A man of my dream exists! I believe in this! I know he is there somewhere, also looking for me! I am sure in it and I hope to meet him on this website. He is kind, he is simple, and he is leader in our family! He is sincere and attentive, loving, caring, supportive and protective. He is my best friend, my partner, my lover, my husband, the shelter and my protection. It will be nice if my man likes sport, he values beauty in everything. I will love a man who has strong moral principles. If that is you - write me!)

This user does not have any video.