Olga

19. Zaporozhye, Ukraine
id1586808
 
12
0
Appearance
  • 104 lb - 47 kg
  • 5'4" - 162 cm
  • light brown hair
  • grey eyes
Habits
  • I drink on occasions
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 02/09/2003
  • Christian
Self development
  • college
  • Teacher, tutor
  • I speak English well
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

Dear, thank you for reading my profile, my name is Olga. I am single and I am young, sweet, positive, educated, honest and tender woman. Since childhood I used to be independent, that is why shopping, cooking, paying bills, cleaning and all other homework stuff I am doling alone. I am cooking tasty, like healthy food and lifestyle. I like to listen to the music, like visiting concerts and enjoy outdoors. I like winters and cold weather, I think each season of the year has own romantic side and smell. I like holidays, family holidays like Christmas, New Year, Valentines Day and others. I like to present gifts more then take still, I think it is wonderful when woman and man making surprises for each other. I am open book in this dating site, you may take me and discover!

Partner I'm looking for

I want to have real and true mutual feelings with a man, when we touching each other and we feel heaven and goosebumps all over our bodies! I want to meet an independent, nice, kind hearted and down to earth man who will have the same values and who become kinda teacher for me in this life but despite my age I still think I am wise enough. I believe that young ukrainian woman will reach this goal here.

Video
This user does not have any video.
Her Gift Collection (0)
Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send