Svetlana

26. Lviv, Ukraine
id1592724
 
11
0
Appearance
  • 117 lb - 53 kg
  • 6'1" - 185 cm
  • light brown hair
  • green eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 04/08/1996
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Own business
  • I speak English well
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I am a woman with the right life position. Work hard . Love and thank you very much for everything. Do not offend or judge anyone. I may also make mistakes and I know how to recognize them and learn lessons. My subordinates respect me because I respect them. I surround myself with good kind sincere people. My family is my mainstay. I enjoy spending time with them. I don't have any bad habits . I can only afford a little wine on a holiday. I'm addicted to positive emotions. I need to feel the love and warmth of a loved one. That's why I'm here. Here on the dating site I came to find my honest genuine sincere love for life.

My hobbies

Photography, modeling

Partner I'm looking for

I want to find on this dating site to find a good decent person to start a family. I came here with very serious intentions. I really dream of love and I know I will find it. I intuitively feel that my love is here. I want my husband to love me respect me and always support me. And I, in turn, will always love to caress and give him all of myself. I know what role I should play as a woman in the family . Take care of the life and well-being of our family. make your husband happy. And in return, I want to feel strong in a good way and take care of myself and our home. I hope to meet my love and create the right good family.

Video
This user does not have any video.
Her Gift Collection (0)
Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send