21. Kiev, Ukraine
  • 108 lb - 49 kg
  • 5'6" - 168 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • brown eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 06/17/1996
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Hairdresser Stylist
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I do not know what to say about myself I think that in my application enough information about my hobbies about how I spend my spare time where learning and that I love more than anything else you can ask me personally just write to me and when I see you and your profile I can answer all the questions you waiting for a serious man who is ready for serious actions I'm waiting for you! Smile I very much hope that this single-minded girl like I is can conquer your heart Big Kiss

My hobbies

I like to read story books, detectives, historical books and any kind of material that I find interesting. When I was about 10 my parents always bought me books to read. They always told me that habit of reading is one of the best traits that a man can boast. Now I read about anything that is available. Reading enables me to learn about so many new things. I learn about some historical facts, different human achievements, space travels and other fascinating things of our world.

Partner I'm looking for

My ideal man is a combination of wit, appearance and character. I see him brave, masculine, smart, interesting, cheerful, confident. It is important for me that he must be strong, that I could feel weak and feminine next to him, he must love kids and to be a leader by his nature.

Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.