32. Kherson, Ukraine
  • 121 lb - 55 kg
  • 5'3" - 160 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • brown eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 12/31/1984
Self development
  • university
  • adman
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I have 1 child
About me, my character

I'm kind, sensual, easy-going and light-hearted person. I'm well balanced and attentive. My pace of life is quite active. My merit is that I get along with different people easily. I like to live a healthy life style. I like to travel a lot, so I adore meeting new people, discover new places and learning new cultures. Would you like to travel with me???

My hobbies

jogging, horseback riding, relaxation, photography

Partner I'm looking for

I have no pre-conceived ideas about the person I am searching for. He could be of any race, nationality, or creed, he could have children, but above all I would want him to share my beliefs about what a real relationship means - that of love, honesty and trust.. I believe that such a relationship should be an equal partnership, with each of us learning from each other, and exploring lifes adventures together, not only as a couple, but also as lovers, and the closest of friends. I am looking for partner for life and future best friend. I believe family should be the center of ones life and this is the main reason why I'm here. I really want to be happy and to make my man happy as well. Intelligent, caring, devoted and tender man. He should have a nice sense of humor and to be easy-going. We will spend all our time together and will be never bored. Believe me!

This user does not have any video.