Anna

25. Nikolaev, Ukraine
id159708
Appearance
  • 110 lb - 50 kg
  • 5'7" - 171 cm
  • blonde hair
  • brown eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 11/19/1991
  • Christian
Self development
  • college
  • office worker
  • I don't speak English
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

It is always the most difficult thing to tell about yourself, I believe so. The most awful thing is that you will never create your real point of view about person just from the things which are written in the profile. I will not tell that I am kind and nice pretty lady with great sense of humor. I will let you to understand it from our communication. I live alone, but I keep in touch with my parents. I do not have children, but I do like them. I like reading books. I am fond of nature, I adore to spend time outside. I used to pay a lot of attention to my health, I like fitness, yoga and running in the morning. I have a dog and I like to spend time with it, we spend big amount of time in the park. I decided to register on this site as I am really dissapointed with Ukrainian men.

My hobbies

reading, weaving beads, self-development

Partner I'm looking for

I would like to meet my person here. I am looking for a man, who will become my best friend. I want feel myself like behind the rock with my man. He should love children and know what he wants from his life. Also he should be strongly oriented on creating family, same as I.

Video
This user does not have any video.