35. Kharkiv, Ukraine
  • 121 lb - 55 kg
  • 5'6" - 167 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • brown eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 06/22/1982
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • restaurateur
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I've never believed in online dating sites, however I decided to try. I am looking for a lifetime partner. I am a one man woman. I will pour out my heart and soul for the right man if I can find his. I am an excellent communicator and a good listener. I am very understanding of my partner. I am a romantic person and enjoy doing special things for a man who knows how to appreciate his woman. I am a woman of intense love and devotion for a special man. I will go to the ends of the earth for the right man. I am looking for a man that I can trust with all my heart and who will be gentle with my heart (Does such a man still exist?). If I do find his, I will show him a love that he could never have imagined was possible from him woman.

My hobbies

Theater, music, travels, reading, tennis, basketball, and most important: pleasing my man!

Partner I'm looking for

The one man who has come on online dating sites with the purpose meet the ukraine girls. Happy loyal friendly with a gorgeous smile Have a can do attitude and can be spontaneous at times Loves the beach and ready to try new things in there life

Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.