22. Kiev, Ukraine
  • 121 lb - 55 kg
  • 5'8" - 172 cm
  • blonde hair
  • blue eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 12/18/1994
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Doctors assistant
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

My personality is quite creative and artistic, curious and ambitious. I am a person who cannot sit at one place, I have goals, dreams and do not want to stop. Would you like to join me on this way? :) I can be different- tender-hearted and decisive when there is a need, romantic and childish, but also down- to earth. Notions of compassion, kindness, politeness, respect, following one’s words and loyalty are essential for me.I am passionate and very very hot and i am sure my future man will never get bored with me.I know how to make this life interesting and exciting.

My hobbies

I am passionate and active person, care about wellness of body and soul. I love to travel, to enjoy life in every way. I like reading as it makes me feel more confident in communication with different people. I like speed racing and everything connected with cars. One of my goal is to live saturated and bright life, and to bring this sparkle to the world around me. I think making it together with my beloved must help, that is why I am on this site

Partner I'm looking for

I’m looking for the best friend, husband and lover, an independent man, active and serious, responsible and honest, with a sense of humour knowing how to act manly and how to treat his beloved woman. I’m not looking for the perfect or ideal man because there are no ideal people, but you can become perfect and ideal for me!

This user does not have any video.