21. Kiev, Ukraine
  • 108 lb - 49 kg
  • 5'6" - 168 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • brown eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 09/11/1996
  • Christian
Self development
  • still studying
  • Salesperson
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I am very gentle, kind and heartfelt person. I am ready to help when it is required. I never keep bad memories and I am able to forget about unpleasant things very quickly)). I am punctual, I can read the people souls and I know what I want from the life. I value highly such a human qualities like humanity, compassion, sympathy and I must say I posses all of them also.

My hobbies

I love to live and I like everything what is related with it. I appreciate to live in the moment and I never keep regrets of something. I am fond of sport. I have been professional in running. I train everyday in order to be in shape. I like reading, go to the movies and museums. Sometimes I write poems if I am excited with something. I dream to compose something special and interesting, who knows maybe I will be a writer in the future…

Partner I'm looking for

I need a man, with whom I will be able to share my life, my thoughts and my love. I want him to be romantic and intelligent, I want to feel safe with him and I want him to be ready for long term relationships.

Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.