Elena

24. Kiev, Ukraine
id16018
Appearance
  • 121 lb - 55 kg
  • 5'9" - 175 cm
  • black hair
  • hazel eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 07/24/1993
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • student
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

It is not an easy task to describe myself, because i think that person can not make correct opinion about himself. So, according to the words of my friends I can tell that I am very strong and confident personality, I will find a way out from almost any situation. I stay optimistic all the time, it is very rare to see me not smiling, my friends say that I am very warm person with great sense of humour. I like jokes very much, i like to joke by myself, and I like when my friends make fun of me. I am very kind person and I always devote all myself to people who are dear to me, for this moment these people are my family and my closest friends, and I hope that I will find a man who I will love and take care of. My main hobby is dances. I used to go on latin dances for 10 years,from the early childhood and people say that I am quite good in it. I like to dance salsa cha-cha-cha, but my favourite kind of dance is pasadoble. I think I can express myself totally in it. Dances means life for me, you can show all your feelings and emotions without any words. It is really very passionate. Also my hobby is running, i like to run in the morning every day, on the weekends I like to swim in the river and sunbathe on the beach and juat to relax.

My hobbies

latin dances

Partner I'm looking for

I want to find a man who will have great sense of humour and strong personality. I want to feel safe with him, he needs to be the real man, who will understand me and treat me right.

Video
This user does not have any video.