Irina

27. Kiev, Ukraine
id1602631
9
0
Appearance
  • 126 lb - 57 kg
  • 5'7" - 169 cm
  • light brown hair
  • green eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 11/01/1994
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Now I work as a personal trainer of the gym. Previ
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I have a good sense of humor and I live every day with a smile! As you can see from my profile, I like to take new beautiful photos, this is my passion and weakness at the same time. I like to create beauty, aesthetics and something beautiful around me. I really want to travel around this planet with the man I love. Whom I will meet here on this dating site.

My hobbies

I like to read, watch movies, listen to music.

Partner I'm looking for

I am looking for a man with family values on this dating site, ready for actions, not just words strong, brave, passionate, courageous and honest relationships should be built on trust. I need a man with whom we can be one hundred percent frank and fulfill all our innermost desires together. I imagine my husband as a kind, gentle person with a soft heart and a good sense of humor. I value honesty and support in relationships. I want to fall in love on this dating site, and feel inspired by my love and give all the love of my future to just one.

Video
This user does not have any video.
Her Gift Collection (0)
Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send