20. Artemivsk, Ukraine
  • 121 lb - 55 kg
  • 5'9" - 174 cm
  • blonde hair
  • blue eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 01/03/1997
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • waiter
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I am a good and smart woman. I like c comfortable life, i am a good cooker, i like clean and i am a hard-working. If i love someone i will love him till the end, that is why it is very important for me to choose the right man. I always take care about myself. I always must be a good-looking, that is why i devote a lot of time and spend a lot of money for my appearance. I want to be happy. I have read a lot of books, especially psychological books, because the most difficult scirnce is a science of human. It is so important to know how different types of temperament behave in a different situations. I can read everyone like a book and i always know what people want form me. If i am interested with someone, i won`t let him go.

My hobbies


Partner I'm looking for

I need a smart, good-looking, and active man. If you know the all life difficulties, we can be a good couple. I am not that person who think that our life is a fairy tale, i am a realist and i want to see a successful man with me, who is romantic, but do not forget that he is the main in the family. I can work, or be at home, if my husband want it. I need to have a comfort, warmth and security from my man

This user does not have any video.