Olga

25. Vasylkiv, Ukraine
id16158
Appearance
  • 112 lb - 51 kg
  • 5'6" - 167 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • hazel eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 08/03/1992
Self development
  • still studying
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

Calm, kind, feminine, friendly and sociable... Probably these are a few words that can describe my personality. I can be also rather shy if there are some people whom I have never met before, but if they appear to be interesting, I will get used to them quickly! I also think that I am ambitious person though I will never do anything to cause harm to others on my way to reaching the goal... I like learning new interesting things about different countries and cultures and especially I am interested in different cuisines because it concerns my future profession which is connected with restaurant business. I would like to open my own restaurant and that is why I read a lot about foreign cuisines and I also do my best in order to learn how to cook different dishes!

Partner I'm looking for

I need someone who will come to me once and will stay forever. I believe that it is possible to fall in love and never set apart. I believe that eternal love exists and that is why I am looking for a man with the same thoughts...

Video
Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.