31. Kiev, Ukraine
  • 143 lb - 65 kg
  • 5'8" - 172 cm
  • blonde hair
  • hazel eyes
  • I drink on occasions
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 01/11/1991
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Photographer
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I am new on this dating site but I bet you have never met a woman like me. But people around keep saying that. Maybe I have special powers to enchant man? I don’t think so, I’m just very open-minded and I’m always ready for new experiences. I like to make people happy and beautiful. I’m always in a process of finding new friends, but I never forget the old ones. I feel happy spending time with my relatives and friends, but I lack a romance in my life. if you are looking for a woman for romantic relationships the you have found her... me...))

My hobbies

Billiard, gym

Partner I'm looking for

I think that’s not only hard to be a man, but it’s also harder to become one. So I need a real man in my life, who knows how to treat woman right, who knows how to be faithful and caring, who knows how much effort a serious relationship requires! Kind heart doesn’t make a man weaker, intelligence will never scare away a right woman and generosity will never make him poor. That is why I joined this one of the most popular dating sites.

This user does not have any video.
Her Gift Collection (0)
Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send