20. Nikolaev, Ukraine
  • 123 lb - 56 kg
  • 5'6" - 167 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • green eyes
  • I rarely drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 11/02/1996
  • Christian
Self development
  • college
  • pharmacist
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I can be described with the following lines: "I love the cozy fireplace, Soft blanket and tasty green tea, And look at the sun with pleasure And greet the dawn, and sunset" Exact woman you are looking for - devoted to her heart and sincere in her feelings! I love walks along the beach, going out or staying in for dinner, movies, live music, surfing & beach-combing, camping, dreaming by the fire, exploring both near and far, love and laughs.If I have good company I can find enjoyment in most things. I love exploring new places and revisiting old favorites, love walking on the beach, picnics, full moons, going to dinner, shows, live music, fishing, camping. I hope that this dating site will help us to find each other!

My hobbies

dancing, sports, books

Partner I'm looking for

I am looking for a serious man to share all activities with him. I want him to get involved in my interests, and for me to get involved with his. There is nothing more important for me than feeling romantic and feeling head over heels in love with my partner. I am looking for a man with whom I can build long-term sure that there is a man who wants to find a Ukrainian woman

This user does not have any video.