37. Nikolaev, Ukraine
  • 139 lb - 63 kg
  • 5'9" - 174 cm
  • blonde hair
  • blue eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 10/31/1979
  • Christian
Self development
  • college
  • accountant
  • I don't speak English
Marriage & children
  • I'm divorced
  • I have 1 child
About me, my character

I can describe myself as an active person with many interests in life. I am passionate about cooking and dancing. I like t create something new, to be outdoors. Every new day for me is special. I like to be spontaneous sometimes and I am sure it makes my life more bright and colorful. I enjoy cooking, creating something new, walking on the beach by the sea, meeting new people and traveling to new places. I can say that I am romantic and caring lady. I always give my attention to the people I love. And I have a lot of love in my heart. The most important thing for me in life is a family. That's why I am on this single dating site looking for my soul mate.

Partner I'm looking for

I would like my man to be a family-oriented and who wants to build a serious relationship. I would appreciate if he knows how to make woman happy. I would like to find a loving, caring, attentive and romantic man. He doesn't have to be perfect. He just have to be himself and have serious intentions. I want to find a man who is ready to love and receive love in return. I would like to find a man seeking woman for creating a loving family. And believe that Ukrainian match community is a good opportunity to find such man.

This user does not have any video.