26. Kiev, Ukraine
  • 130 lb - 59 kg
  • 5'10" - 179 cm
  • light brown hair
  • hazel eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 12/19/1990
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Lawyer
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I am very open, hardworking and purporseful person. When I am at work, be sure you have never met a person more serious than I am, but while I am with my friends or in family circle I am turning into jolly girl, sole of company who joking a lot and sharing many funny life stories. I am not afraid to be myself, not afraid to open my heart and soul to new people, because whatever I do I am given for one hundred per cent. Talking about my interest can describe it like maturing myself in all possible ways! I like my work and spend a lot of time there. I am inspired by thought that I can save somebody`s life or just protect interests of client who really need my help. I like trying something nex all the time, to get new impressions and emotions) For example recently, I tried skiing!) And I think I will do it now each year, bit I am still in seeach of handsome and skilled instructor... Did you meet him? ;)

My hobbies

traveling, reading

Partner I'm looking for

I am looking for a man who is strong and mature enough to accept me who I am. I can not stand men who getting acquainted with women and after some period starting to change them and sculp whatever comfortable for men. I am not agree with that as each person is individual and in couple people chould respect each other as they are. I want my man to be always honest with me and open enough to share thought and emotions, feelings and trials. And one more thing, I like so much watching when man cooks something delicious in the apron)) I am sure that the best chefs in the world are men! WIll you spoil me with something deicious??)

This user does not have any video.