27. Kherson, Ukraine
  • 128 lb - 58 kg
  • 5'8" - 172 cm
  • black hair
  • grey eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 09/28/1990
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • manager of the cafe
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I am open hearted, romantic, with strong point of view, devoted and inspiring. my hobby is yoga,I love to keep my body fit, and my spirit strong. The best way to challenge myself and understand that you are stronger than you think. I am rather modest and try to be wise in any life situation! My first rule is to avoid conflicts with people! People say that I am very sincere and honest. My heart is always open for new meetings and people. I can always help those who are asking me for help. I like nature a lot . When I am walking outdoors I find some special balance and can relax from busy life in the city! I love my family and my kitty Bead!!

My hobbies

I am fond of yoga and a healthy lifestyle, I love walks on foot. Hobby as a hobby this art, painting, and visit of theater.

Partner I'm looking for

I like when people have active life style and fond of sport! I just need to find the person who can warm me with his love!)) I'm looking for a man who is ready to open for love. His age and appearance are not important. The most important is a kind heart, intelligence and respect to a woman. I want the man who I meet here to discover them and I'll do my best to present him all my love and care. Intelligent, strong man with a sense of humor will be able to find my soul and mind and heart .. is possible!

This user does not have any video.