45. Kiev, Ukraine
  • 123 lb - 56 kg
  • 5'7" - 170 cm
  • blonde hair
  • blue eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 01/15/1972
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • adinistrator
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I like to spend time outdoors on the weekends. I like to go camping, fishing, go to the forest for a picnic with friends. Once a month I like to ride horses. Also, in addition to cooking, I have a great interest in needlework. At home I have a lot of products, made by my own hands. As you can see, I'm an active person and I do not have time to bore. I am always busy doing something interesting. Only I do not have my loved man near me. And my life would be complete.

My hobbies


Partner I'm looking for

I am tired to be single so have decided to search for Ukrainian marriage agency. I have found this new dating site. I don’t want online games, I’m adult lady and I’m enough of this. I ask you to read my profile and tell me something about yourself before fall in love with me. I saw many male profiles and from the first view it seems that all are ideal. I don’t believe in ideals. First of all I want to have a sincere dialog with man to understand if we have something in common. It will be perfect to know a lot about each other and then to meet in real, enjoy the chemistry, spend time together. I hope you will see i me a woman for marriage.

This user does not have any video.