Yana

24. Poltava, Ukraine
id16782
Appearance
  • 108 lb - 49 kg
  • 5'6" - 168 cm
  • light brown hair
  • green eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 12/18/1992
  • Christian
Self development
  • still studying
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

All the single ladies dream of the fabolous future with a prince. I am more realistic, with clear mind and positive outlook and I know that a dating site is a great place to meet a nice foreigner. I decided to find a love dating site not for entertainment but for serious thing. I am educated, well-mannered, romantic, sensitive, tender and I have passion in my heart as well. I like to be close and open with someone who shows me I can trust him any secret. I am ready to pursue a serious relationship that may turn into a match.

My hobbies

I like to read, cook, shop, hang out with friends, meet new people and travel (but have never been abroad yet). Spring and summer are my favorite times of the year because I can be outside on a beach or take photos of nature and people. Family and friends

Partner I'm looking for

If you seek a woman for alliance - I can do my best to become that woman for you. You just need to show your wish and be persistent in communication. If you are independent, have your own opinion on things, if you value other person's feelings and attitudes to you, then you have to write me- because we have a big potential to become a match!

Video
Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.