27. Poltava, Ukraine
  • 123 lb - 56 kg
  • 5'5" - 165 cm
  • black hair
  • blue eyes
  • I rarely drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 04/28/1990
  • Christian
Self development
  • college
  • Baker
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm divorced
  • I have 1 child
About me, my character

I am quite an active person ) I love to develop myself and make life more interesting. I have a daughter and i spend a quality time with her, because i want her to become a good person. I have woderful parents and help them every chance i get. I am ambitious and goal oriented, im very sincere and open and always share my emotions, so you will not have to guess what is my mood )) I think people shall share their emotions and feelings, it is very important! I am calm, fun, reliable and always up to compromises, never selfish.

My hobbies

I am fond of korean doramas, and learning korean language, Their culture seems to me very interesting. I also enjoy cooking new dishes and eating healthy. I am very good at baking cakes. I look forward to travel, whole world and Seul. In my plans to get a driving license and become a good driver)

Partner I'm looking for

New acquaintances and possible long term relation that will turn into a marriage. I;ve been in relation before and i definitely know what i do not want to have in relation. I am here because i want to meet a nice man who will put a smile on my face every morning when i look at him and never tears in my eyes only if from happiness! I want him to be my strong shoulder to rely on and my best second half. I value in people sincerety that is expressed in their eyes!

Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.