25. Poltavaa, Ukraine
  • 139 lb - 63 kg
  • 5'5" - 166 cm
  • light brown hair
  • green eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 07/01/1992
  • Christian
Self development
  • college
  • Technologist
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I am a happy person in general, do not like agruing, i am calm, reliable. Sometimes I am a bit shy and can keep my emotions inside, i don;t open myself easily to every person around me, but once i did it - it;s always meaningful and sincere. I don;t have hundred of people who are my friends but the small circle of my close people are those whom i trust and highly value. I enjoy romance in relation, want to build a strong and happy family with my future beloved.

My hobbies

I adore horses and dream to have at least one in the future :) It hope you also love different kind of animals, because i admire cats and dogs too. I have a diploma of a cook, so i not only love cooking but also can do it professionaly! I am very good at baking as well. Come taste!

Partner I'm looking for

I want to fall in love with someone real, romantic, passionate, reliable and just a sincere person who will be himself with me. I love to laugh and have fun times so i hope he does too. But is ready for something special, meaningful and life long. (I am talking about loving relation, just in case you keep guessing hehe) So, what to add - write me and let's find out it together!

This user does not have any video.