34. Nikolaev , Ukraine
  • 99 lb - 45 kg
  • 5'2" - 158 cm
  • blonde hair
  • green eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 09/19/1983
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • accountant
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I’m energetic and like active rest. I like to play tennis and swim, though I’m not seriously into sports. I enjoy being outdoors, travelling, seeing new places and getting new bright impressions. And of course, taking pictures of places and things I like and want to save in my memory. I also love art. One of my biggest passions is music – I enjoy listening to it as well as dancing. But I would also gladly spend a quiet evening at home, reading a good book or cooking something delicious. I am romantic and believe in love and wonder, so I decided to look for my happiness on a dating site.

My hobbies

photography, traveling, dancing, reading, cooking

Partner I'm looking for

I would like to meet a man with serious intentions, who wants to find a woman for love. Family can be happy only in that case, when both man and woman make efforts for it. I am ready to give all my love, warmth and care to my second half, and expect to get the same in return. I believe that main thing in a relationship is communication, so it will be great to meet a versatile person, and I'm sure - we will never be bored together. And of course values that I appreciate most of all - honesty and sincerity.

This user does not have any video.