Yana

27. Poltavaa, Ukraine
id169193
Appearance
  • 141 lb - 64 kg
  • 5'6" - 167 cm
  • blonde hair
  • grey eyes
Habits
  • I rarely drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 11/06/1989
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • kindergarten teacher
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I have 1 child
 
About me, my character

I am a very calm and loving person, joyful, positive and friendly. I have a little princess, my daughter and i love to spoil her and to bring her up as a smart, kind and reponsible little lady. I love children, my work is connected with them - i am working as a kindergarten teacher. Enjoy spending time with friends and family but the most - with my loving man. Just need to find him!

My hobbies

For sure number one is a quality time with a family, besides that i love be in the nature - swimming in the river, to suntan at the beach. When i have time i find an interesting book and enjoy the story! In the modern world hard to avoid the influence of computers, so i sometimes get involved with it too)

Partner I'm looking for

If a man is reliable, loving, goal-oriented, calm, and has a kind heart - what else to ask for? :) I'd love to give us a chance for relation. I look for a healthy and happy marriage, i still believe in love and think that my man is waiting for me somewhere and i hope this place will help us to meet each other!

Video
Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.