26. Nikopol, Ukraine
  • 115 lb - 52 kg
  • 5'5" - 164 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • green eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 03/04/1991
  • Christian
Self development
  • still studying
  • nurse
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I have 1 child
About me, my character

I am use those online dating sites, bcs believe I can find love. Like all single women , I dream have family and happy. I am faithful and romantic in everything I do in life, I am reliable, and kind hearted, peaceful and soulful woman. I am honest and intelligent, loving and feminine, with the family oriented views. Everything I do into my life it’s a result of my hard working and hope. I am passionate in life, hard working, if I cry there are tears of happiness, I am optimistic; friendly, open hearted woman. I am mature, and spiritual, I believe in God and Love!!!

My hobbies

swimming, reading, bakery

Partner I'm looking for

I decided to find a good man on this love dating site to build lovely relations full of romance and tenderness, passionce and attraction to each other. He needs to be sincere and loyal – it is for sure. I am a tender lady and need my strong man next to me. If he want be with and find ukraine chosen ones, I would be happy to share my enegry with a Real Man, who likes sport and dreams about family with kids. Cause I dream about family-oriented, sincere, resolute and generous man, who can protect his lady, who knows how to win lady's heart and to keep love for years. I don't need million matchs. I am one man woman and waiting for my life partner.

This user does not have any video.