Olga

24. Ternopil, Ukraine
id170103
Appearance
  • 132 lb - 60 kg
  • 5'7" - 169 cm
  • light brown hair
  • blue eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 08/24/1993
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • psychologist
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I can describe myself as a person who loves life and respects it. It has plenty of amazing things, which I'd be glad to see and to try. I can say I also respect traditional life values - family, love, friendship, trust, support. I work as psychologist, it is the activity I really enjoy. I feel that I chose the speciality which was destined for me. It helps me both understand myself and understand people better. I follow active life style, I practice fitness to keep, be attractive and feel confident. When I have free time, I enjoy cooking tasty things, spend time with family and friends. I'm communicative and joyful person, maybe that's why my favourite flower is camomile, it is tender and bright, just like me. ;)

Partner I'm looking for

I dream to meet a man who can become my second half, my soul mate in all senses of this word. I want to feel that not only love connects us, but also friendship, similarity of views and interests. I dream that we will not only look at each other, but also in the same direction. I wish he will always make my heart beat faster and I want to make his heart beat faster in the same rhythm.

Video
Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.