Anna

36. Nikolaev, Ukraine
id170353
Appearance
  • 146 lb - 66 kg
  • 5'6" - 167 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • brown eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 10/01/1981
  • Christian
Self development
  • college
  • veterinarian
  • I don't speak English
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

My name is Anna, I was born in 1981. I can be different. At work I'm serious, because I know that I take responsibility. I am a wonderful cook and housewife at home, to engage in coziness and comfort is very important to me. After all, I believe that the people at home resting from all the hassle and hustle. My character has such features as goodness, kindness and care. I am a person and friend who will help in any hour of need. I am very romantic; I like a candlelit dinner and a walk on a night city. Despite the fact I got education as an accountant, now I'm working at the zoo. I believe that my calling is to help everyone who needs it. In my work I take care of animals, provide them with care and play with them. In my life I experienced a lot of emotion, but unfortunately I could never have felt the emotion of love. Previously, I have never met a man who'd taught me to love and showed what this wonderful feeling.

My hobbies

reading, weaving beads, self-development

Partner I'm looking for

I dream to meet a man with a romantic and good character. A man who has children. Important quality of men for me is politeness, responsibility and kindness. I would like our interests coincide, and we are together doing favorite thing. I dream how we will travel the world together, visit interesting places, and learn new cultures and customs. I'm sure that if we have common interests, we will be able to spend a lot of time together and talk on any topic.

Video
This user does not have any video.