Elmira

29. Mariupol, Ukraine
id171244
Appearance
  • 112 lb - 51 kg
  • 5'7" - 171 cm
  • blonde hair
  • brown eyes
Habits
  • I drink on occasions
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 01/26/1988
Self development
  • high school
  • shop-assistant
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I’m kind-hearted, cheerful, modest, intelligent, tender and self-confident. I have a lot of friends; they tell that it’s very easy to get along with me. I know what I want from life and I try to achieve my goals. I want to love and be beloved, I think not beauty but love will save our world! I’m a very active person. I enjoy many different activities. I like sports, especially gymnastics; in my childhood I attended dance classes. I enjoy listening to the music, if I want to have some fun I just switch on the radio or listen to my favorite CD. I have never been abroad but I enjoy traveling very much. I want to find my second half and discover the world with him.

My hobbies

cooking

Partner I'm looking for

I’m looking for someone sociable, kind-hearted, cheerful, romantic, with great sense of humor on the one hand, but reliable, serious, intelligent and self-confident on the other hand. I want him to be not only my husband but also my best friend, who I will devote all my life to.

Video
Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.