Natalia

34. Artemovsk, Ukraine
id171381
Appearance
  • 128 lb - 58 kg
  • 5'9" - 176 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • brown eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 08/02/1983
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • kindergartener
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I am that woman who can not imagine my life without sport and books. Yes, i am very well-read person. I like read books so much! I also like travelling and spend a free time on the nature with all my friends. I enjoy this life! I can not stop thinking how beautiful our world, what different people live in our planet. But we all have a one ommon thing we have to love and be loved! I'm not an exception. I decided to find my love here. Something says to me that i can do it! I am that person who can not have a boring life, i always busy with something and i like it. I am very hard-working and i like cooking so much!! My parents say that i can be a good cook and open my own restaurant and sometimes i think about it. I also good at fishing, i like it, it is a kind of my hobby. If you want to know more about my hobbies just ask and i will tell you about it with a pleasure!

My hobbies

Tennis, reading

Partner I'm looking for

I am a sunbeam that is why i want to be with a man who can surprise me. But first of all i want to be with a man who can loves me and take care about me, i will do the same. I want to create my own castle with my future husband where we can live happy. Enerything i want is happinesss. No matter your voice, colour of eyes or hair, what shape do you have or your age, only the inner world is important for me. I want to devote all my life and my soul for a man who worthy of it. If you are a man who can love your woman the all life be sure, we can be a good couple and i am looking for you here!

Video
This user does not have any video.