39. Dnepropetrovsk, Ukraine
  • 121 lb - 55 kg
  • 5'3" - 160 cm
  • light brown hair
  • green eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 05/11/1978
  • Christian
Self development
  • college
  • accountant
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm divorced
  • I have 1 child
About me, my character

I am here because of you! I am that woman who will meet you from work with the delicious supper and warm embraces. Any relationship can't be perfect. But I think every couple should try to keep the warm between them. If he loves her and she loves him they will always want to please and to do something nice for each other. I want to love and to be loved. I am the person who has self-respect and respects others. I will surround you with kindness and care. When we don't together I will miss your touch very much. You want to come home again and again because I will always wait for you there. We will smile and laugh together. I will not do the thing you don't like and ask you the same. Understanding and honesty are the most important thing in the relationship. I will become the whole world for you and you will be mine. Are you ready for this?

My hobbies

Cooking, Traveling

Partner I'm looking for

I am looking for someone who accepts me for who I am, loves me and trust me with all his heart. I want my man make me laugh. He will care about me and I give him my heart. I want to get a lot of loving hugs every day. My man should be kind, well-mannered and tender. He will appreciate me and I will do the same.

This user does not have any video.