29. Nikolaev, Ukraine
  • 110 lb - 50 kg
  • 5'7" - 170 cm
  • black hair
  • green eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 12/22/1987
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • hairdresser
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I'm divorced
  • I have 1 child
About me, my character

I'm a girl with big open heart. I'm ready for a new relationship to create a strong loving family! I'm a girl with character and mood, I have my own opinion but I always listen to her man! I want to meet my husband from work to cook him a delicious dinner,and dessert course itself)))Wrapped in a warm blanket , pressed against his shoulder ,his smell ,his breathing, and soft music ,crackling fire, and we alone,this evening, full of tenderness and romance

My hobbies

love your work - this is my hobby

Partner I'm looking for

I'm not here to find the perfect man.No one is perfect,including me.Just to make my man was honest and sincere to me in a relationship with me.I need a man whom I will feel that he is,even if he is not near.I want to make it interesting storyteller and also a good listener.The man who will be the oneself, gentle and caring. With such a man I'm ready to live my whole life.To give him the love,tenderness,joy.To be a passionate lover and a good friend.Just want to take a clean sheet with him and to write a whole book. Maybe this will be our theatre with him?I believe that this is the best website dating site, here we can do more and get to know each other

This user does not have any video.