28. Kiev, Ukraine
  • 123 lb - 56 kg
  • 5'9" - 176 cm
  • auburn hair
  • blue eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 01/03/1989
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • fitness trainer
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

Iam ukrainian girls who tired of being alone, therefore I'm here. I appreciate humanity, peace of mind, relationship without pressure, the desire to create mutual understanding. I am self-sufficient, intelligent, educated. I do not need to use the other person, and also I do not want to use me. I like the balanced life that is possible if both have no self-interest in each other. At the same time, I love active sports vacation, skiing, snowboarding, skating, bicycle ... I wish all the positive emotions and found the such "person" who kindle light in your soul!

My hobbies


Partner I'm looking for

If you want russian mate who respects the simple values of life as a family, obedience to her husband, caring for each other, then it's me), I am interested in the psychological calm relations with the reliable man for whom relationships have value. If communication without manipulation, and inner peace on trust and peace of mind for you in a relationship is a natural component ... then we can easily find a common language, like minded people. And the values remain the same: honesty, decency, intelligent conversation with, silence with him as well, the cicadas at night, the morning smell of the garden, silent gait cats, books do not which give the opportunity to live here, and a normal friendship, when both do not need anything. "

This user does not have any video.