23. Kharkov, Ukraine
  • 123 lb - 56 kg
  • 5'5" - 164 cm
  • black hair
  • black eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 12/30/1993
  • Christian
Self development
  • high school
  • student
  • I don't speak English
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I am very kind and my friends know aboout it and use it. Also I can tell I am strict person and I don't like when someone lies me face to face. I like to have fun and to spend time cheerfully. I don't like to be bored. My friends tell me that I can be mysterious and creativic in times. When meeting me for the first time some people can tell I am devil but this is not true. I am very kind in reality, you just need to know me better. I love to see people smiling but not crying. If I have aim I follow it to the very end.

My hobbies

The main interest of mine if my life is dance. I have been danced for 16 years already. I had a breaked that had lasted for 3 years. Firstly I was a part of variety-national dance group. My parents took me to this group. And I felt in love with dances. Then I had danced classic ballet for a year and a half and now I passed to new way of dances that is called modern or contemporary dances here.

Partner I'm looking for

I like to wear high heels so I would like my man to be a bit higher than me. I want him to be strong and brave, be reliable and responsible, he should be reliable for his words and actions. He should be nice and tender with me. We should be attractive for each other.

Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.