22. Kiev, Ukraine
  • 99 lb - 45 kg
  • 5'4" - 163 cm
  • blonde hair
  • blue eyes
  • I drink on occasions
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 08/01/1998
  • Christian
Self development
  • still studying
  • Nurse
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I should say that I differ much from other single ladies I respect honesty and people who always say truth - are ideal for me. I am the same, I do not like and cannot tell lies, because sooner or later it all will become truth. I believe that there will be no secrets between me and my husband, and our family life will be glass-clear and happy. Well, I can write you more about me if you ask me.

My hobbies

Sport, dancing, meeting with friends

Partner I'm looking for

I hope that this dating site will help me to find my one and only man and i have joined ukrainian alliance community and... Here I am... I am romantic lady. I like to organize romantic dates and surprises. I want to take care of my man, to make him happy. I can say that I am sentimental person. Also I am very sensual. I think I have good intuition. I am aesthetic kind of person and I like to surround myself with beautiful things. Friends say that I am hardworking one and I can achieve goals. Now my goal is to find the right man who I can share my life with. I'm looking for a wise partner to have usual life with him, but full of starts and romantic moments together. I want to create a family and be happy in love.

This user does not have any video.