Oksana

26. Kiev, Ukraine
id173196
Appearance
  • 121 lb - 55 kg
  • 5'8" - 172 cm
  • light brown hair
  • grey eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 04/21/1991
Self development
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

Hey! Thanks for reading this! My name is Oksana. I'm lucky to have many good things in my life. I have loving parents, a caring elder brother, good education and the ability to travel and see the world. I have a job that I like very much and my friends are helpful and amiable. But I'll call it happiness when I have my other half. I'm not on the site to look for outer perfection. I'm here to find a man who'll make my heart jump. I want him to be caring, loving, devoted and I promise I'll always reciprocate :) I have much to offer. Be sure I'll know how to make you smile :) I like small romantic surprises like a candlelight dinner after a hard working day or small romantic cards in your pockets where I'll be telling you how much I love you and miss you and how impatiently I wait for your coming back from work. You'll always have fun with me because I like to spend time outdoors just as much as I like being indoors. I think it doesn't matter where you are. We have a saying here, it's not the places that grace the men, but men the places. I believe it's true. I like cooking and I adore trying new recipes from different cuisines. I like to set the table for guests and I hope to treat my other half with tasty home-made dishes one day. Oh, I love making desserts! If you have a sweet tooth then you'll fall in love with me :) I like traveling very much and I think that every place has something special. But it gets even more beautiful when you visit it with a special person. In general I just like everything that makes me happy and leaves pleasant memories. :) And now I'm here because I'm ready to settle down and spend the rest of my life with one man. I don't feel complete without a person to adore :) I want to share my joyfulness, affection and caress. I want YOU to make my life complete. Having family, friends and work-mates is nice but I'll be happy when there's a man in my life who I can kiss and hug many times a day.

Partner I'm looking for

I need someone to hold my hand while we walk on the street. I need a man who'll remember what kind of coffee I like. I want someone who'll inspire me to make romantic heart-shaped breakfasts in the morning and tasty home-made dinners in the evening. I'm eager to find a man who'll caress my hair while I read a book lying on his chest. I want him to laugh at me when I try on hundreds of dresses choosing the best one for our date. I want him to look for another blanket to warm me when I'm sick and to hold me tight me when I'm scared. If you feel you can handle that then don't hesitate to write me now!

Video
This user does not have any video.