40. Gorlovka, Ukraine
  • 128 lb - 58 kg
  • 5'5" - 164 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • brown eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 10/01/1977
Self development
  • university
  • tax inspector
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm divorced
  • I have 2 children
About me, my character

Only one day...One accidental encounter...One incident acquaintance and stop...Everything changes in your life. That is why I am here.I came to find this accidental encounter.I am sure it can happen.It is just necessary to believe.Smile I am a romantic woman who dreams of a romantic dinner with a beloved person.I have been in love 4 timesSmile.the 2 of my loves are with me-my 2 sons. And I am ready to fall in love again.Smile I like to take risks.If I am offered to do something unusual or even dangerous I am always here to try. My friends call me a gambler Smile))I don't think so. I just love life and not very fearful) I am a fashion-monger.I like to look great especially for my beloved. I think I have to stopSmile)Now it is your turn Smile

My hobbies

I am a very many-sided person. I like to knit.This hobby makes me feel calm and comfortable. I am a good florist. I have a lot of flowers at home and I like to take care of them.

Partner I'm looking for

I need a man who can respect a woman,who is honest with himself and toward people.I really appreciate men who can take the resposibility and risk.I can be your angel if you will help me to create paradise for both of us.

This user does not have any video.