32. Santa Monica, United States
  • 99 lb - 45 kg
  • 5'5" - 165 cm
  • light brown hair
  • green eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 08/27/1985
Self development
  • university
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I am a kind and funny girl. I like to communicate with people and get to know them. It is so interesting for me to learn different characters. I am also sincere and caring person. I am reliable and good friend, who can always help in a difficult moment. I am realistic person but at the same time I am romantic and believe in a big and sincere love and hope it will enter my life very soon! I am an adventurous, confident, sometimes even daring girl; who is not afraid of showing her personality and individual qualities. I am optimistic, easy-going, and sensible. I am reliable and honest. I love my life and enjoy every moment. I like dances. I also like music and books. I am fond of watching different films. It's a great pleasure for me to spend time on the nature, especially near the sea. I like to watch sunsets.

Partner I'm looking for

I am looking for a good man. I am not looking for a prince, because I know that life is not a fairy-tale, unfortunately. But, you know, sometimes I want to believe that it is. I hope to find a man I will be happy with. Of course, I look for such qualities as honesty and faithfulness. But I also understand that it is not enough for a relationship to work out; there must be love and chemistry between two people. So, I dream to find this, and I know that I will give all of my love and care to my man; be with him forever, in all the joys and sorrows of this life.

This user does not have any video.