32. Odessa, Ukraine
  • 119 lb - 54 kg
  • 5'5" - 165 cm
  • blonde hair
  • green eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 07/28/1985
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • doctor
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I will tell just some words now. If you want to know more you will ask me. Right? I won’t show myself like an open book now, because I believe that a woman mustn’t open all her secrets to everyone! A real lady should stay a little bit mystery. I belong to that kind of people who will stay kind and polite whatever happens. I always try to keep self-control and stay reserved with people, though I am a very emotional person and I like showing my positive emotions. Usually I feel free with people and act the way I am and I am a cheerful lady. If a person tries to find something beautiful and good in everything around then this is a happy person. Everything I do I do it with love and put in it all the strength I have. I don’t have a lot of hobbies, because I think that if you do something you must do it very well. At the same time any kind of hobby takes you a lot of time to be done in a perfect way. It is better to choose one thing and develop it until it becomes perfect than do ten actions at once and reach no result in any of them. For example I adore cooking. I can cook one dish the whole day, but at the end it will be the most delicious meal you can try. If I decided to do sports then I will visit a gym at least three times a week and not less, because I like it and it was my choice to start doing sports.

My hobbies

Like to go out, to meet friends, to go shopping, swimming, running, cycling,

Partner I'm looking for

The person I want to see next to me must be kind and honest. Of course I pay attention to the appearance, because I take care of my look so I want my future man to do the same. I need a tidy man who will never go out in dirty shoes. My example can sound funny to you, but in general I hope that you understood what I meant.)) I want to build relationships with a man who can do volunteer work instead of having rest with friends on Saturdays.

Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.