23. Kormylche, Ukraine
  • 99 lb - 45 kg
  • 5'1" - 155 cm
  • light brown hair
  • green eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 01/30/1994
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • manager
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I've never believed in online dating sites, however I decided to try. I’m young and pretty Ukrainian girl. My name is Kristina. I’m active, sociable girl who likes to dream and, moreover, I like to make my dreams come true. I’m quiet and have good sense of humor. I’m responsible, purposeful and initiative girl. Last year I graduated from the university. My specialty is a teacher of biology, geography and ecology. But I have worked as a hotel manager for a year already. I live alone in rented apartment. I like to cook; especially I like to cook meat.

My hobbies

I travel a lot, I go speleology (cave research), and I like to explore the world. I also go in for sports. I have been engaged in athletics (sprint) for already 5 years, now I go in for body fitness for the 4-th year already. My one more hobby is literature. My favorite genre is fantasy

Partner I'm looking for

Are you looking for a woman for coupling? Maybe then you're looking for me! The perfect man for me is a clever man. Also, I’d like him to be reliable, brave and responsible. My ideal partner is a man whom I would like to listen to. The ideal man is a man with whom you can feel as a weak woman in the hands of a strong man. I think that ideal relationship is such a relationship where man and woman understand, respect and love each other; it is such a relationship where there is no place for offence, reproach and mistrust.

This user does not have any video.