20. Dnepropetrovsk , Ukraine
  • 108 lb - 49 kg
  • 5'5" - 165 cm
  • light brown hair
  • hazel eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 01/05/1997
  • Christian
Self development
  • college
  • painter
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I am a very spontaneous and a little crazy girl date. It makes me happy and gives me the energy and new creative ideas. So, one of them is to learn the tattoo technic. The other dream is to get the driving license. I like to travel and if I have a chance to make a wish, I would love to visit the new city every week so this single dating is a step on the way to making a dream of mine come true.

My hobbies

I am a creative person – I paint and am fond of decorative and applied arts. I probably could make an exhibition of my personal paintings and other things which were made by me in couple of years – lol. If I feel bored I work out in the gym.! Every time I try to prove myself I go to the theatre, cinema or just read an interesting book.

Partner I'm looking for

All I want is to find here on this love dating site is a man who will spend his free time with me and our children. I believe the relations are ideal when there is mutual understanding, support, respect common decisions and complete absence of conflicts. I am old fashioned when it comes to relations between a man and a woman. So do you think you can love this way?

This user does not have any video.