Alina

31. Kyiv, Ukraine
id176142
Appearance
  • 112 lb - 51 kg
  • 5'3" - 160 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • blue eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 09/27/1986
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

Hello !!! I hope you have a good mood today for a new acquaintance. I am smiling, creative, quiet girl, friends describe me as kind, gentle, sweet, with stunning big green eyes) who is able to get along very well with children and animals. With a clean and sensual character. I play the piano since childhood! this is my hobby. My dream is to sing and I will do everything to fulfill this dream. I want to find a man who can take care of me, my character will endure at times, and love me as I am! First of all I appreciate honesty and reliability in a man. My life has just begun and I do not want to spend it on stupid young men who have no experience in life, I need a strong, experienced man, who will wear on my hands. if you are, I am waiting for you to explore! If you want to see my green eyes right now - see my video. It is in my profile. You will have not only an accurate representation of me and a good mood. I am open for communication and love.

Partner I'm looking for

Who am I looking for? I am looking for a man who knows how to treat a woman. I do not have high requirements. All I want is respect, love and care. If my partner gives me all of these, then I will give the same and even more. So if you think that you could be that man for me, then I am waiting on a message from you. Now everything depends on you! I am waiting for your letter.

Video
Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.